I don't

I just need you to know.
Of this pain that I've grown.
I need you to feel.
Like somthing is reel.
And then when you don't have a clue.
She will say "I don't love you."

I want you by my side but you rather stay alone.
I want to wake up next to you in our own home.
I want to marry you but you will say no.
I want you to stay but I know you will go...as soon as you get the chanse.

I just need you to know.
Of this pain that I've grown.
I need you to feel.
Like somthing is reel.
And then when you don't have a clue.
She will say "I don't love you."

I waned you to be true to me and to you.
I waned you to cry in my arms when you rellt needed to.
I waned you to smile and laugh with me.
two best friends inlove is what I thoght we would be.
 

I just need you to know.
That I have letten you go.
And the trubbles in my way .
Was hard but I culd'nt stay.
Why? well i can give you a clue.
Í don't love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0